my Compounds know-how


Microfol offers you decades of experience in application engineering, development and production. Our high-quality products are built upon solidity, the accumulated know-how of our experienced staff and constant further development.


Highly qualified staff

Microfol relies on highly qualified staff such as chemists, engineers and numerous other individuals with different fields of expertise to carry out the demanding process of high-quality, high-tech manufacture of my Compounds.

These employees implement time-tested and continuously improved process technologies − using individual formulations with compositions based both on customer- and product-specific requirements and on the lengthy experience gained with my Compounds.

Contact

Arrange a personal consultation with us to find out what my Compounds have to offer and to receive an individual quote.

Microfol Compounding GmbH & Co. KG
Michael-Och-Straße 5–7 | 96215 Lichtenfels

Phone: +49 9571 94965-0 | Fax: +49 9571 94965-440
Email: info@microfol.de

Know-how von my Compounds


Microfol bietet Ihnen jahrzehntelange Erfahrung auf den Gebieten Anwendungstechnik, Entwicklung und Produktion. Solidität, das Know-how langjähriger Mitarbeiter und stetige Weiterentwicklung sind die Basis für unsere hochqualitativen Produkte.


Top-qualifizierte Mitarbeiter

Für die anspruchsvolle, qualitativ und technisch hochwertige Herstellung von my Compounds setzt Microfol auf top-qualifizierte Mitarbeiter wie z. B. Chemiker, Ingenieure sowie zahlreiche Mitarbeiter unterschiedlichster Expertisen.

Diese setzen die langjährig erprobten und stetig weiterentwickelten Verfahrenstechniken um − mit individuellen Rezepturen, deren Zusammensetzungen einerseits auf kunden- und produktspezifischen Anforderungen sowie auch auf den langjährigen my-Compounds-Erfahrungen basieren.

Kontakt

Lassen Sie sich in einem Beratungsgespräch von my Compounds überzeugen und sich ein individuelles Angebot erstellen − wir beraten Sie gerne!

Microfol Compounding GmbH & Co. KG
Michael-Och-Straße 5–7 | 96215 Lichtenfels

Fon: +49 9571 94965-0 | Fax: +49 9571 94965-440
E-Mail: info@microfol.de