Research at Microfol


On-going further development of process engineering, state-of-the-art production systems and continuing education for our staff are the building blocks forming the basis of successful research and development.


Microfol stands for continual advancement

The employees in our laboratory and application pilot plant are specialised in thinking ahead and effectively solving complex problems. This is facilitated by a wealth of experience as well as state-of-the-art equipment.

Microfol has a processing pilot plant with a ZSK 27 double-screw system with strand and underwater granulation as well as adequate dispensing capabilities for trials, prototyping and small batch production.

The equipment in the pilot plant also includes an injection moulding machine, a blown film line, a cast film line and roll mills.

Our engineers prepare formulations and carry out trials to guarantee near-application test conditions. This allows customer requirements to be implemented flexibly and rapidly. Let us know what you need. With our experience, we will surely be able to supply you with it!

Contact

Arrange a personal consultation with us to find out what my Compounds have to offer and to receive an individual quote.

Microfol Compounding GmbH & Co. KG
Michael-Och-Straße 5–7 | 96215 Lichtenfels

Phone: +49 9571 94965-0 | Fax: +49 9571 94965-440
Email: info@microfol.de

Forschung bei Microfol


Stetige Weiterentwicklung der Verfahrenstechniken, Produktionsanlagen auf dem neuesten Stand und Weiterbildung der Mitarbeiter sind die Bausteine, die die Basis einer erfolgreichen Forschung und Entwicklung darstellen.


Microfol steht für stetige Weiterentwicklung

Die Mitarbeiter unseres Labors und Applikationstechnikums sind darauf spezialisiert, weiterzudenken und komplexe Aufgaben effektiv zu lösen. Große Erfahrung und eine moderne Ausstattung machen dies möglich.

Microfol verfügt über ein Verarbeitungstechnikum mit einer Doppelschneckenanlage ZSK 27 mit Strang- und Unterwassergranulierung sowie adäquaten Dosiermöglichkeiten, auf der sowohl Versuche, Muster und Kleinproduktionen gefahren werden.

Desweiteren gehören eine Spritzgussmaschine, Folienblasanlage, Flachfolienanlage und Walzen zur Technikumsausrüstung.

Rezeptierungen und Versuche werden durch unser ingenieurtechnisches Personal geführt, um applikationsnahe Untersuchungen zu gewährleisten. Dadurch können flexibel und schnell Kundenwünsche realisiert werden. Nutzen Sie diese Kompetenz und sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihre Wünsche. Wir sorgen dafür, dass diese auch Realität werden!

Kontakt

Lassen Sie sich in einem Beratungsgespräch von my Compounds überzeugen und sich ein individuelles Angebot erstellen − wir beraten Sie gerne!

Microfol Compounding GmbH & Co. KG
Michael-Och-Straße 5–7 | 96215 Lichtenfels

Fon: +49 9571 94965-0 | Fax: +49 9571 94965-440
E-Mail: info@microfol.de